• Legends of Hip-Hop: 2Pac: A 1-2-3 Biography

Legends of Hip-Hop: 2Pac: A 1-2-3 Biography

Mic check! Learn to count with 2Pac in the Legends of Hip-Hop board book series.

Who is Tupac “2Pac” Shakur? One of the most accomplished and celebrated rappers of all time! Babies will learn where he was born, how many names he had, and about his acting career all while learning to count to twelve.

In this sizable and sturdy board book, music producer Pen Ken and three-time Emmy Award–nominated animation director Saxton Moore introduce tiny readers to some of hip-hop’s biggest and brightest luminaries with fun facts about each rapper, organized by a teachable concept.

Perfect for fans of The Story of Rap and B Is for Baller

Regular price

Check out our shop on bookshop.org to order and still support us ♥

discover more in this category •

Stay Informed. We're building a community committed to celebrating Black authors + artisans. Subscribe to keep up with all things Kindred Stories.