Events

  • Brea Baker

    Saturday, June 29 @ 7PM, 2521 Holman Street, HTX, 77004

  • Joseph Earl Thomas

    Tuesday, June 25 @ 7PM, 2304 Stuart Street, HTX, 77004

  • Tonya Duncan Ellis

    Sunday, June 9 @ 2PM, 2521 Holman Street, Houston, TX 77004

  • Gina L. Carroll

    Thursday, June 6 @ 7:30PM, 2304 Stuart Street, HTX, 77004

  • Tiffany D. Jackson + Ngozi Ukazu

    Tuesday, June 4 @ 7PM, 3719 Navigation Blvd, HTX, 77005

  • Abantu Audio Launch Party

    Saturday, June 1 @ 6PM - 8PM, 2304 Stuart Street, HTX, 77004

  • KB Brookins

    Friday, May 29 @ 7: 30PM, 2304 Stuart Street, Houston, TX 77004

  • Chencia Higgins + Karmen Lee

    Tuesday, May 28 @ 7PM, 2304 Stuart Street, HTX, 77004

  • Black Queer Book Fair

    Sunday, May 26 @ 1PM, 2304 Stuart Street, HTX, 77004

  • Sin Muros Festival

    Saturday, May 25 @ 11 AM - 7:45 PM, 800 Rosine Street, HTX, 77019

  • Deshara Suggs - Joe

    Friday, May 24 @ 7PM, 2304 Stuart Street, Houston, TX 77004

  • Rick Lowe

    Wednesday, May 22 @ 7PM, 2310 Elgin Street, HTX, 77004

Stay Informed. We're building a community committed to celebrating Black authors + artisans. Subscribe to keep up with all things Kindred Stories.