arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

Shopping Cart


Zuri Ray and the Backyard Bash by Tami Charles
Regular price
$17.99

Zuri Ray and the Backyard Bash by Tami Charles


Unit price per

For fans of Fresh Princess, Fancy Nancy, and Lola Dutch, this second bighearted picture book starring the spunky Zuri Ray highlights how much fun can be had even when plans fall apart.

Zuri Ray is back! And this time, she's got a party to plan. With summer coming to an end, a backyard bash is an absolute must, and Zuri's not letting her parents' questionable tastes anywhere near the details. The food, the decorations, the entertainment—everything has to be perfect. Good thing her friends are ready to help!

But when the party doesn't go exactly according to plan, will Zuri be able to let loose and improvise? Or will the chaos be too much to handle?